A Promise of Love…

My Love, How I have loved you. How often I have thought of you, dreamed of you, and longed for you. How often I have wanted your arms around me and your body close to mine. How I have awaited your kiss and your passion. I have longed to look into your eyes to take in all your splendor. How I am captivated by your love. So deep, so true, so pure,unique and so profound. Where are you my love, awaiting for your love. I love you, I need you, and I expecting you. I have been waiting for you all of my life…you are all I will ever want or ever need in a man. I will keep your heart next to mine. I will cover you, hold you and support you.. You will never need to look any further than me. You will have all you have ever wanted, because you prayed for me. You asked God for me. I am bone of your bones and flesh of your flesh. I am your answer, awaiting your arrival, until then, I prepare myself for you as you are doing for me, see you soon my love.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

