How I Love Thee

My feelings towards you can’t be calculate nor no range

            From the time I have met you,my world stops and change

            I don’t know what is in you

            All I know,I started to love you

            You inspired me everyday

            To the point, happiness was filled my heart the whole day

            When I’m with you magical love is in the air

            Hope I could catch them to show you that my love is pure, true and fair

            I wake up everyday, knowing your in my heart and in my mind

            I feel thankful and absolutely grateful to God

            For atlast, I have found you

            All I can promise you is to remain faithful and always be YOU,…  ♥☺

by Frances Marie Cañete

Leave a Reply

