The Journey

Without love I started. With the basic of angry I cluster. Initially there was only a friendship, then having a romantic bond. Love that i was proud and how could fling me. The figure that i  was admire, immediately turned into hatred. That came to my mind was anger.

Then you came! There is no love that I feel. There is no love even for an instant. That there is only revenge. And you are right to be an intermediary for I hurt him. I feel guilty because I should not do. Crying because I really do not deserve anger coupled with your kindness.

Amazingly you, because you’re still standing beside me although I continue to get hurt by my attitude. Amazingly you, because with patience, you keep saying “why not” for all my mistakes. Amazingly you, because there is never a shame when you drop a tear for all the trouble I was. And stupid me, because do not realize how precious tears, which felt with a sincere affection just only for me.

You made me to love you more than the love I love before. You made me understand that love can not be forced. Emotions and anger is a wasted moment. Walking together, skip together, love, sorrow, tears, laughter, anger, and envy, you never leave. Even for a bite of rice when we did not have, you’re still beside me, and through the day with laughter and jokes. Together with you, teaching me so many new things. With you, made me come back stronger although i had brittle.

God really loves me, that brings me to you. God really loves me, so do not let me to continue to fall. Because of His love, so I’m willing to learned a sacrifice and lost. I learned to forgive even the emotions so I wanted to vent. I learned to appreciate every moment and not to waste it. I learned to make you happy and do not to hurt you until finally you go.

Figure a better person, that’s me. Honed with all the experience I went through with you. Although others look down upon all that we have passed, though in spite views rained every day. That did not discourage me to continue to love you. And I feel want to screaming in front of them. I’m proud to be loved by you. Lord thy kindness, would accompany us for ever.

Look to the right who sincerely love you, understand well who does not deserve to be loved by you. Because of the sincerity of love not proved only in words, but the sacrifice, dedication and patience that made ​​the brackets a long time, resulting in strong bonds backed by the experience of learning outcomes. That makes the bond itself worthy to be preserved.


by Jean Kakampu

Leave a Reply

