Gone

No time, no day, your mem’ries pop out in my mind

Everytime,I close my eyes to feel hope you were here

But it’s an abstraction! imagination!

My eyes open and a fall of tears down,

I look beside,you’re still not here

Where are you now? I wonder.

Are you happy? I hope so.

I am in despair when you left me,

At my back nobody will catch me,you weren’t there

Ahead of me darkness is there,you weren’t there still

Someday in a place we lived happily forever

Where we can shared our love together

I love you in whisper

Hope my love will lead you back to me forever.

by Frances Marie Cañete

Leave a Reply

