I Hope Someday I Can Have A Beautiful Story In My Life.

Why my hand can’t continue to write this story ?

Why my heart always feel sick and want to cry if always remember that story ?

Why i can’t make finish this story ?

What’s going on with my feeling !!!

I feel want to disappear from this story. I want to remove this story from my memory if always make my heart feel sick. I want to leave this story and make a new story again in my life, more beautiful than this story.

Maybe i look like The Looser. Yeah! I admit it …

I hope someday i can have a beautiful story in my life and i will write that story in my personal note, so i will never forget that story.

Everythings i give in God hand

Leave a Reply

